Hey There!

I feel as though I have left this blog abandoned, and I thinks its time for an update! My life is crazy beautiful and I see the Lord working in it everyday. If y’all didn’t know I got ENGAGED over the summer, to the most wonderful man in the world (other than my dad :)). The Lord has shown me what earthly love is through him and I am overwhelming grateful for that. We like all couples go through struggles but the light at the end of the tunnel is glorifying the kingdom of God. I really cant tell you all enough how in love I am and how wonderful my Jon is. He is such a servant and loves me the way I though I never deserved. I hope all of you feel this love some day because is it straight form the father and is the representation of sacrificial love. I cannot wait to get married on May 17th and I hope that through everything our marriage represents and shows the light of Jesus.

View More: http://lindseyleephotographyblog.pass.us/carleyjon

Leave a Reply

carley page photography

"Let your light shine before men in such a way that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father who is in heaven. Matthew 5:16

