Ezekiel 11:19 We Have Arrived!

We have arrived in Haiti Safely and we are incredibly blessed by all of the traveling mercies that were given to us today! When we landed, I was having to hold back the tears so that they didn’t all come out at once! I can’t even believe that I am back in Haiti again leading such an amazing group of girls. All the girls were in awe as we flew over the tent cities and they began to realize that this was the real deal. It was amazing getting to see some of my second family here at Chadasha that I had missed so much! Lets just say the tears would not stop flowing. After we got settled into our room we headed off to the children’s home called Little Hands and Feet where the girls got to meet some of the sweetest children in all of Haiti. There was instant connections with the girls and the kids and it was certainly a precious sight to see. These girls brought the love of Jesus and I could not be anymore proud! Tomorrow we will be heading to a Haitian church where the girls will get to experience a whole new kind of worship and a cross cultural way of loving our Savior. I am so excited to see what this week brings the team and myself and we are beyond grateful for all of  y’alls prayers! Keep praying and I know that the Lord will do great things through us! I am so blessed to be back in a nation that showed me Gods love at its fullest and I can’t not wait to see how He works in the lives around us this week! Our verse this week is all about turing hearts of stone to hearts of flesh for Jesus! Bring it on Lord we are ready to serve you!!!

 I will give them an undivided heart and put a new spirit in them; I will remove from them their heart of stone and give them a heart of flesh. Ezekiel 11:19

IMG_1970

Myself and the Girls at the Children’s home! What an amazing day!

3 thoughts on “Ezekiel 11:19 We Have Arrived!

  1. Karen says:

    What a perfect verse for your trip! God certainly will use this time to renew all of your spirits. Its obvious from the pictures that the girls all have been captured by the beautiful people of the island. The smiles are contagious and brought a smile to my face and stoked that fire in my heart. God’s love is overflowing!

  2. pageaman@suddenlink.net says:

    Oh carley I am in awe of u and the girls! This was wonderful and I am praying for all of u! Love u! Mom
    Sent from my U.S. Cellular BlackBerry® smartphone

  3. Mike Aman says:

    Praying and so proud of you ladies and your hearts to serve the Lord!

    Carley’s Dad

Leave a Reply

carley page photography

"Let your light shine before men in such a way that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father who is in heaven. Matthew 5:16

