ART AVE

What an amazing day! I met with a woman who bought a painting from me today! The lunch ended up being wonderful, she was wonderful. It was hard to let go of the painting I had worked really hard on in it and it meant a lot to me, but in my heart I knew she was the right person to own it. The fact that she loves Jesus topped it off! Its so cool to see how God brings people into out life that we need. I needed to meet her today, and hear her story. I related so much with her and her past and I am blessed with a new friendship. Thank you AKilah Ensley for our special time together today, and For helping fund my trip to Haiti to serve Gods people and beautiful children!

This Painting is called Grandmother… You are now in an amazing home with an awesome owner!

Leave a Reply

carley page photography

"Let your light shine before men in such a way that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father who is in heaven. Matthew 5:16

